Devon Bicycle Association

Click here to edit subtitle

Past News


Posted on January 22, 2017 at 10:40 PM

Our 2017 board of directors is in

President - Stew Hutchings

Vice President - Denis Poirier

Treasurer - Patricia Holt

Secretary - Michelle Jackson

General Board Members - Pepper Harlton, Nancy St-Hilaire, Marc Ouellette, Peter Guthrie

A big thank you to Holly Belbin and Darrell Penner for their years on the DBA board.

Categories: DBA General News, Miscellaneous

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Tilly Jensen
9:07 PM on March 30, 2017 
Looking to connect with Stew Hutchings to discuss sharing of road biking maps for Devon and area. I can be reached at: